Fotos de Alexandre L.-Piché

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 28 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexandre. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 34 Referência 28 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Student
  • Master of Statistics at McGill University
  • De Mont-Laurier, Quebec, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm presently finishing my MSc in Math and Stats at McGill University. Fortunately, it's cooler than it sounds. :)

I am a swimmer, cyclist and try to do yoga.

I've been an adopted Montrealer for 6 years now, let me know if you want to hit a cool micro brewery downtown.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just got my apartment in downtown Montreal so I'm now ready to host people. I also plan to attend couch surfer meeting this year, never been to one yet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used couch surfing a lot during my trip in Europe and I want to give it back to people who want to discover Montreal.

Interesses

Like every couchsurfing' users I like tot ravel and meets local, I also like literature, sports, music and I started to get into movie since I discover Woody Allen

  • literature
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • hockey
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • statistics
  • artificial intelligence

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Arcade Fire, Bob Dylan, The Clash, Fiori Séguin, The Doors, Jean Leloup, The Libertines, Mando Diao, The Strokes, U2

Books : On the Road, Journey to the End of the Night, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Michel Houellebecq, Erri De Luca

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I did an hitch hiking trip in Ireland last autumn, this country is fabulous and people are very helpful.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I could maybe teach you french and to do ice skating, but I'm not a great teacher.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexandre. É grátis!

Meus Grupos