Sasha Kovalskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • city guide
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Aleksandra, but you can call me Sasha. I’m a cheerful and optimistic person, a true life lover.
I’m fond of traveling and studying new cultures and languages. I used to travel as a solo traveler for quite a long period of time, so a good company is what we all need once traveling on our own.
I’m creative, work in marketing, and am a big fan of art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve decided to join Couchsurfing because, in my opinion, it’s a great possibility to expand your outlook, meet new people and make new friends, and what’s important — to go out of your comfort zone.

Interests

There is a huge variety of my hobbies: singing, photography, dancing, studying languages, reading, writing etc. Also I did yoga and Zumba and I liked that so much.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • singing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • journalism
  • languages
  • marketing
  • museums
  • spanish
  • management
  • video production

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies and books are very inspiring to me. I have watched almost all movies from the TOP 250 of the IMBd list.
Among books, I prefer contemporary prose, novels, and classic literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering, charity

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you experience, knowledge, my positive mood... and sweets)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.