Logo orange

Alexandra Schwartz

San Francisco, California, United States

Wants to Meet Up

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student/ traveler
  • socializing anywhere
  • From California
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet, Eat, Play

ABOUT ME

Im a Mexican/American from Cali living in San Francisco. Just started a new job in blues music, media and web design. Love it!

Love meeting fellow travelers, eating different food, and checking out new music.

I also think that couchsurfing is such a treasure in helping connecting people face to face in this virtual/digital world that is continuously disconnecting us...

PHILOSOPHY

Quit complaining

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wanna help people out and give back to all my saviors on cs. I think the worst part of traveling is overpaying for things, just cuz you aren't familiar. So I want show people a good way to have an awesome time in this city with cheap eats and free music!! lets rock it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfers have picked up my ass off the street so i wanna return the favor. keep the good karma goin..

Interests

Im into reading, music, yoga, fruit, my bike, surfing/skating and conversations. My favorite thing is riding trains and swimming.

Music, Movies & Books

Billy Holiday, Rodrigo y Garbriela, Sigur Ros, Atmosphere, Anthony B, Hunter S., Diabolik, Bukowski, Pulp Fiction, Gummo, Flying Circus, Gonzo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

seeing Galileo's original sketches of the moon inches from my face...

Teach, Learn, Share

Pack Light.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Mexico, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile