Alfonso Galletto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonso’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Backend Developer
  • ORT University
  • From Tacuarembo, Tacuarembó Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Alfonso Galletto, I'm 30 years old.
I'm a full-stack developer but now I'm working special as a backend, I enjoy resolving problems and being creative.
I'm passionate for sports, invite me to do some sport or activite, I will be very glad to join!!. I'm a very active and social person, I really enjoy to be sorrounded for strangers listening to them and sharing, also I really apressiate my own time to be alone, practice meditation and get my things done.
I love the nature, I enjoy it a lot also I have a dog, his name is Rocco and he is my partner while I'm living in my apartment in Montevideo, but in this case he will stay with my family in Tacuarembo. Of course ... I will miss him for a while.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here is the thing ...
I want to travel as much as possible while I'm working for an Uruguayan Company. I'm giving a try to the "nomad life style" and I feel that I have been waiting a long time to travel and meet cultures and people. I realized that there is not the perfect moment, so I'm just getting the work done to travel and enjoy the world.
NOTICE: we dont know what is going to stop the world next the pandemic ... so ... the moment is NOW !!!

Interests

  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • trips
  • aventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel far from home to meet the world :)
Camping Solo in the middle of the winter.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture and language. Talk about the sould and enjoy to learn

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonso’s full profile.

My Groups