Olga Solanas

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Cinema, music, theatre, dancing, going to museums, reading.
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I'm a very curious person, sybarite, who likes to laugh and joke and tries to make life easier (but don't really get it :-) )


-Only you can change your life. To do something you need to believe you can do it.
-Live your life as consciously and intensely as it was the last day because it could be.


I love art and culture: cinema, performances, music, reading, going tu museums,.., I like to explore different cities and find hidden treasures in them and I like simple things like trying exotic(or non exotic) food, drink a beer or just have a funny or interesting conversation with my friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

-Indie, rock, flamenco, blues..

-Classical and drama films.

-Psychology books, Edgar Allan Poe, Memories of a Geisha, Julio Cortázar,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The frozen and impressive landscapes of Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to meet somebody in Barcelona who can teach me arabic, portuguese or italian; and I'd like to meet local and international people in my city to learn things about different cultures and share things with them.

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups