Ali Abbasi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Nurse
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm fond of traveling and finding a new friends of the all world
I really enjoy meeting new people.
The world is very beautiful and getting to know different cultures and new people makes one grow.
I work in a hospital.
If you want to come to my house, be sure to tell me a month in advance so that I can coordinate with you when I can be your host.
You will feel completely comfortable in my house and when I am in Shiraz, I can show you the sights of Shiraz. Remember you are my guest in Shiraz and Iran.
And the Iranian people are very hospitable
My house is in a very good location and close to the sights of Shiraz such as Vakil Bazaar، Karim Khan Citadel, Hafeziyeh and Eram Garden are located. And access to these places is very convenient and only a few minutes walk.
My religion is kindness,
I have always met kind people in the countries I have visited,
I am glad that the world is full of kind people, every time you were in Shiraz, just send me a message on Instagram or WhatsApp, if I am in Shiraz I warmly welcome you,
I have learned that nothing but kindness will last in the world,
I may not be in a good financial position, but my only capital is my heart,
I give all my capital to you to have better memories From in my city

To use couchsurfing in Iran, you must use a VPN. So when you came to Shiraz, send me a message on WhatsApp

WhatsApp; +5511954504794
+989032123376
Instagram:@aliabbasi5267
Email;abbasiali0044@yahoo.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

familiarizing with people's

Interests

I enjoy of my life

  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • mountains
  • speaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Adele

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Oman, Peru, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.