Dr Harry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Consultant, Entrepreneur
  • Double Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a consultant who likes to travel and meet new people. I enjoy learning new things, knowing about people and experience their culture . I love sports and active lifestyle. On a personal level, my friends define me as a warm and friendly person. I believe no matter who you are and where you are from, the most important thing is to enjoy your life by sharing caring and respecting each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, learn their life stories and share happiness. How cool it is to help a complete stranger?
:)

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • history
  • art
  • automotive

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: It depends on my mood, so I listen to almost anything
Movies: I love horror movies and any high budget well directed movie with a sound storyline
Books: I am a person of screen :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a certified Class 5 rafter and I don't even know how to swim

Teach, Learn, Share

There is so much to learn and share. If you feel I am good at something then let me know, I will gladly teach it to you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life experiences with you. I have been to over 24 countries and still counting :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahrain, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, Hong Kong, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Dr’s full profile.

My Groups