Ali Hiseini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Sign maker building contractor
  • Diploma
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Ali, from Iran, Tehran, Pardis, married with a daughter.
I love traveling, hiking, and cycling, and we spend most of our free time doing these things. We would like our circle of friends to be bigger and to hang out with more people, and to be able to see more pristine places with my family, from friends who want to go to the city. We welcome them and help them as much as we can to enjoy being with us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Socializing with new people


Sometimes I do carpentry and I can make anything with wood and I am good at working with most tools. We are a happy family and we welcome outgoing and happy friends. Meanwhile, my wife's cooking is unique and it is her art that makes me gain weight. I love my wife and child and I want my daughter to have many friends.

  • nature tour ,riding bike , carpentry

Music, Movies, and Books

History books
All genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motor1000 riding

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach anything that i know and i love learning about carpentry also I share my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking in out or nature if weather will be ok

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.