Ali Key's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

The main thing I'm interested in life is self development. I could say that I'm addicted to learning new things and all the time developing my skills in different areas.
I love passionate, intelligent people with personal opinion.

I was exploring Egypt, France,Germany, some villages there, . And then I end up in Oman :D so here I am :)

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in balance in life... Sometimes I can party everyday... but sometimes nothing will make me more happy than being alone in some remote area far away from people...I also believe in karma, that's why I always try to be good to others, and believe it or not, it really works for me :) I met sooo many wonderful, helpful people in my life!
I also found it somewhere and I love this: "meet people from around the world, exchange ideas, make good friends. After all, there are no strangers, just friends who still haven't meet" :)

please, don't hesitate to contact me. Skype : alisd88

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

What better to meet and connect with new, down to earth people around the world.

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • nature
  • parties
  • dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

wonderful coral reef when I was diving in Egypt...
but also I have seen
Spending the whole night in Scary forests in Russia ,because i was lost lol

Teach, Learn, Share

How to take better I can teach you how to open beer with different stuff (of course later we will have to drink this beer together) In the case that we will not manage to open beer we can still open vodka bottle :)
If you are not drinking person I can repair your computer :P
finally
i can teach you from my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my culture, my traditions, my languages... I can share with you my short live history and my dear time. I'll visit with you my city! or I'll show you the beach! or we will go out with my friends if you prefer it!

Finally, I CAN SHARE WITH YOU MY BIG DESIRE TO TRAVEL!!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

My Groups