Ali Lviv's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Volunteer and working full time
  • High
  • From San Jose, CA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A friendly person with a lot of travel experience. I have travelled mostly for work and recreation. I love driving and go places which are hard to reach. Mountain tracking, dipping in natural hot springs, castles, cities and beautiful nature wildlife are my favourite. I have a passion for cooking. I make good food and BBQ.
Currently I am working in the UK but still I am spending my spare time volunteering or travelling. I help with pet food and helping out cats, dogs and Ukrainian families to relocate them to safety in the UK or anywhere in Europe.
I like to travel with plans. I have created my Caddy van into a mini caravan with cooking facilities, fridge , freezer and an espresso machine for my coffee addiction. I know some very beautiful locations across Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends and offer my hospitality

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • friends
  • volenteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Muse, Pink Floyd, scorpion etc but I like all types of music good movies but not much into reading books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am currently volunteering in Ukraine, helping out with the cats and dogs. I have done some parts of Camino de Santiago walking hundreds of kilometres in the north of Spain
Getting lost in nature in Norway and Finland

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you useful information about traveling around Europe and beyond. I can teach you some easy cooking food recipes. I can share my home or my transport with my guests. Life is too short to stay home 🏡 all the time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sleeping place, transport, food and my travel experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.