H. Ali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see H.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Muscat, Muscat, Oman
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm communicative person. I love spending time with new people and learning from there experiences in life. I adore travelling and can't live without adventures. I'm a very active person who can't stay still. That's why I'm always glad to explore something new and exciting.

At the end I am a reflection of myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling with passion . As I love to meet new people in every country. I would like to see the country and culture like a local, find some hidden places and become friends with different people from all other the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • humanities
  • poetry
  • reading
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • history
  • freediving
  • diving
  • exploring
  • advanture

Music, Movies, and Books

Poor dad Rich dad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around the word

Teach, Learn, Share

Finance , history, diving , snorkeling,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, China, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mexico, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see H.’s full profile.