Ali Zeraatkar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • PhD student
  • Chemistry
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ali 😃
Instagram: aliizeraatkar

I think the best way to discover a country is through its people.
This is the only way to understand the culture, the idea of thinking, and living around.
You have to learn about history, and what is better than if it is told by someone who has been part of it?
I would like to discover countries and cities with locals at best or with your recommendations, at least.
YOU know the bests places around, and I trust YOU :)

Who am I?
I'm a science lover, an Open-minded, easygoing person, and curious about life, I think there is something to learn from everyone and every situation can be good or bad, but it will be a lesson :)
I'm trying to keep optimistic and be aware of my chance to be alive and I always try hard to reach my goals.
I'm sarcastic and love to tease people, but with a good intention, that's my way 😁

Enter as a stranger and leave as a friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, it's the best way to learn new things about different cultures.

Interests

I like tasting new foods and also climbing and hiking. In my free time, I play video games and study and research in the field of chemistry.
On the other hand, I would like to help people and communicate with them and spend a fun time together😀
Also, I do exercise regularly, but I can't stand hard diets because foods are my best part of life😅😅
What else..?🤔
I like having parties, drinking, and so on...
For more information ask me questions, my mind doesn't help me now😄

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • hiking
  • food
  • travelling
  • climbing
  • hanging out
  • playing football

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading novel books or listening to podcasts about science.
Like many people, I enjoy watching movies and series but just the good ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some small meals🤔😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.