Logo orange

Syed Naqvi

Philadelphia, PA, United States

Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Syed's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, Irish, Urdu
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Medical student
  • Currently in university
  • From Galway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish another 2years of college...and in the mean time, travel as much as the world as possilbe

ABOUT ME

Im syed ali naqvi, Irish by birth and 23 years of age. Im born in dublin and brought up in galway, republic of ireland. My parents have lived in Ireland since 1985! my dad is from pakistan and my mum is iranian.

I have finished med school in NUIG. I visit Iran often, usually during the summer. Other than that, i have visited most of europe as well!

I like gyming and playing soccer! i support manchester united!

If there anything you'd like to know about me feel free to let me know!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im new to the whole CS experience! maybe ye guys can let me know ;)

Interests

Soccer, reading, listening to music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bungee jumping in Whisler, Canada Fly-boarding in Lanzarote, Spain Scuba-diving in Lanzarote, Spain

Countries I've Visited

Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Italy, Malta, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Syed's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile