Alias Tor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Art student
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Artist 👨🏻‍🎨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had some amazing experiences with CS and got to know really nice people

Interests

Art. Sociology. Philosophy. Music. Getting to know new people. Cooking. Reading and etc.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • sociology
  • urban exploration
  • local food
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • local culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I would play my spotify selection and show my IMDb watched list and of course my library.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very confident in cooking! A professional whistler and wrestler. I read fortune and more

What I Can Share with Hosts

as much as possible?!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Lebanon, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alias’s full profile.