Logo orange

Alican Kocabiyikoglu

Rouen, Upper Normandy, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alican's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From İstanbul
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Where do we begin? i like traveling, meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I'm studying french translation in Ä°stanbul. I'm an outgoing person and I like life in general. Like all the couchsurfing members, of course i enjoy travelling and discovering new places along with meeting new poeple. I'm making Erasmus in France this year, so i'm looking forward to travel as much as i can in the meanwhile.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem! Pay it forwards!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well i've hosted exchange students in my house for a couple of times but it wasn't on couchsurfing so i'm not sure if it counts. I hosted in Paris one time and i'm looking forward to expand my couchsurfing experiences when i finish my Erasmus in France.

Interests

Swimming, clubbing, sailing, walking, listening to music, watching films, animes, series, reading ... A lot more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Well, nothing that comes to mind for the while :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good with computers and languages. I like discovering cultures and comparing them. I like trying new things, even how diffrent it can be =)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Germany

Countries I've Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Alican's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile