Alice Allasia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Savigliano, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Alice, I'm 24 years old and I graduated in philosophy last November. I grew up in Savigliano, a small city close to Torino where I studied for 5 years at the university. I spent 7 months in Oviedo, the north of Spain, for an Erasmus and I loved this experience! Now I live again in Savigliano with my family, with whom I traveled a lot when I was a child.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and learning new languages, I have alwaystraveled a lot with my family and on my own and I think the best way to get to know new places is to meet people who actually live there. I already had this type of experience and I believe there no better way to enjoy a city, its traditions, its culture then spending time with people who can show you the "real" place.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • climbing
  • reading book

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Morocco, Nepal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.