ALICE C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALICE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Painter in Film and TV
  • University of Leeds
  • From Knighton, Wales, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm new here, my name's Alice, I'm originally from Wales in the UK. 🐉

I normally work as a scenic painter in the film industry but for the next few months I'm going to be traveling round central / south America, I can't wait!!

The reason I love traveling is that ( like most people on here I guess) I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures! I love trying new (veggie) food and hearing the different music in each country I visit. I'm also really into films and art, when I'm not traveling have a small business selling pottery. I love nature and hiking and all animals except I'm terrified of snakes (I don't hate them though they just freak me out!)

I'm freindly, clean and considerate of other people space. 😊

I'm fully vaccinated!

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • film

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Scotland, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see ALICE’s full profile.