Alice Nrh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Limoges, Haute-Vienne, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Alice, and I’m currently traveling in Canada for 6 months. I’ve started my trip in Montréal, and plan to go slowly to the West coast… I’m very happy and curious to discover this huge country, to share good moments with people living and traveling there.
When I’m not traveling, I live in the South of France, in a very cute town named Arles. It is well known for its marvelous photography festival and its beautiful Roman ruins.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and share good moments with them!

Interests

Feminism, ecology, slow travel, yoga, music

  • books
  • theater
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve walked for 18 days through the Pyrenees mountains, and it was a life changing experience. I also love to do cycling treks.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discovering the city, eating and chating together

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Madagascar, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

My Groups