Alice's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Étudiante
  • Odontologie
  • From Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi ! My name is Alice, I'm French but living in Spain, I'm 23. 😁

I am a dental student, loves travelling around the world, meet new people, discover different cultures and places to relax. I'm in love with mountainous landscapes, that's why I enjoy hiking.

Would like to improve my english and spanish levels, but also can teach you a few words in french if you are interested hehe 🇫🇷

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, discover new cultures and share about the city or the country where I am going !

I never stay long with my hosts because I am often on the move. However, I like to combine the useful with the pleasant ; that's why I regularly use couchsurfing, it allows me to meet new people and have a great time in good company, even though I can't stay long ! I will be happy to discover your beautiful city in your company ! 👋

Interests

  • video games
  • drawing
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • science
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • health
  • climbing
  • medecine
  • odontology

Music, Movies, and Books

Artists : Plaid, Caravan Palace, Archive, Jonah Wei-Haas, Sufjan Stevens, Red Axes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, humour, taste of discovery !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.