Alice Zanchetta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • travelling ;)
  • human being and everyday kindness
  • From Biella, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Live, love, learn!

ABOUT ME
I ve got every shade of the real persons :) the most important you need to know is that I love to sit back with friends from all over the world and enjoy true healthy smiles and laughers!
And I'm very curious too! Don't take me wrong, I'm not gonna ask anything personal but I can get maybe little too inquisitive about your country, your lifestyle, your language .. You can stop me whenever it gets too much :)

PHILOSOPHY
Be the change you want to see in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To talk to you if you got something to tell me
;)

Interests

Should I write about it for days!
I love arts- every kind of expression make me feel complete, mostly literature and books, but as well drawing, theatre, music, photography, movies.. Whatever you can thing about ;) Travels of course, so other cultures&languages. Nature and contemplation, I believe have a nice walk up the mountain or a good swim is an amazing way to meditate.
Cooking, sharing healthy food and drink good beers naturally.. with lovely people :)
Lately I've been very interested in botanic too. I would love to learn more about plants for healing purpose!

  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • languages
  • nature
  • new cultures
  • alternative medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sincerely smile every day! Isn't that impressive?! ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Not much to teach, but I've got a full list of stuff to learn! Rise your hand if you'd like to teach me something :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment I've got a cozy flat in Torino, I'm sharing the room with my love and our friend got the other room.
You'll not gonna have your private room, unluckily we've got no guestroom, but I can still offer a good mattress on the floor or a nice walk around the city :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, France, Iceland, India, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Iceland, Italy, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups