Alice Bossis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Psychology student
  • Psychology student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Alice and I planned to travel a bit this year and a lot next year. I would love to discover different countries and cultures so I think couchsurfing is the place to be ;)
I love to share moment with people and I make friend easily so I hope you can be one :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to share culture and knowledge and learn about people from all around the wolrd.
My studies will be over soon and I can finally take time to discover different places and I can't do it better than with you :)


I love to spend time with friends and chill out around a beer :) But I also like to discover beautiful landscapes. I'm not afraid about trekking and walking a lot into the nature.

  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • discovering
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I love french rap but I can listen to all type of musics, I'm not difficult about it and I will always like a live music what ever the type is ;)
About the books I read a lot of french classic and my favorite author is Emile Zola

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing "amazing" yet ^^. I did an Erasmus in Budapest during my studies, a really really good experience wich make me love travel.
I'm actually planned a trip in India for the end of the year ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

During my studies I learn a lot about how to present yourself to a recruiter so I can help you editing your CV if you need to ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, smile, beers, good food (even if I'm not really good at cooking ^^)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!