Alicja Maliszewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Consultant in software company/student
  • IT/finance
  • From Kórnik, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I could describe myself as open-minded person, I like travelling and gaining new experiences, especially meeting new people and cultures.

I currently relocated to start working in Prague in Czech Republic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very little so far but hopefully it will change in near future, mainly during Erasmus exchange in Portugal, but it was great! The best thing is to meet with local people, go to places that no tourist would ever see and enjoy time together. Had opportunity to attend some crazy CS parties in Berlin where I was doing my Erasmus Internship. :).

Interests

In my free time I mostly do sport - hiking, fitness, swimming travelling and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Considering my life so far the most amazing period of my life was during Erasmus studies in Portugal! That memories will always stay in my mind! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!