Fotos de Alicja Maciejewska

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 11 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alicja. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • trying new things, making friends, enjoying life
  • Cultural anthropology (Bachelor)
  • De Ostroda, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To constantly learn about the world, people and myself - and enjoy!

ABOUT ME

Hey Guys! I'm creative (I think so), talkative (definitely), nice (at least that's what people say) 22 years old girl from Poland. I was born and raised in Mazury, a region which is called "The Land of 1000 Lakes", but for the last 3 years I was living in Poznań and soon I'm going to live in Gdańsk, as I'm studying.

I truly enjoy travelling, meeting new people, trying new things. I love singing, dancing, hiking, kayaking...

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been couchsurfing in Vienna, Paris, Porto Lisbon and all of these experiences were wonderful :)
When I'm living in the city where I study, I unfortunately can't be a host, cause I don't have enough space and my flatmates aren't convienced to this idea (yet ;). But sometimes when I come back to my hometown, I can be a host (in my parents house).

Interesses

music (love singing and dancing!), culture(s), travelling, writing, reading, horse riding (though now I rarely do it because of health problems :(), nature, hiking, drawing...

  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • anthropology
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • mountain hiking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Too many and too hard to choose to play in makig lists ;)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Volunteering in Portugal at an archeological site with young people of various nationalities - that was one of the best experiences I've ever had.
And again, volunteetring at ecological intentional community in England.
Volunteering is just great.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach:
basics of Polish (since I'm thinking about making it my job in the future), which is very difficult, as they say, but also very beautiful :)
I'd love to sing with you, if you sing too, or if you play any instrument :)
and I can teach you how to cook "schabowy", very simple and very liked in Poland dish (not vegetarian, unfortunetely)

I'd like to learn:
tango argentino! and any other dance
basics of any language
and anything about your culture! :)

Países que Visitei

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alicja. É grátis!