Alicja Zell's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • editor, dancer
  • Bachelor
  • From Gorzów Wielkopolski, Lubusz Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
I am Alicja from Poland, I am 23 years old. I am using my free time to travel as much as I can and also meet new people and cultures. My passion is culture, folklore, dance, music, psychology and languages, so I am very happy to spend time with other people, having an possibility to experience how they see the world. I am also blogging: www.alicjazell.pl. Since I am a new user of couchsurfing, you can also check my profile on Facebook or YouTube.

I love to make long conversations, eat without hurry, enjoying big city crowd, and sometimes peaceful nature. I try to appreciate everything what happens to me, my motto is: nothing happens without reason. So I believe everything in our life counts and has sense, especially when our plan goes differently than we expected.

Interests

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • folk music
  • piano
  • violin
  • sightseeing
  • dance
  • bike
  • drinks
  • folk dance
  • latin dances
  • snowboard
  • erasmus+
  • blogger

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie is "Mamma Mia!" and acctually every movie with Meryl Streep, who I adore as she is a great actress! I like many kinds of music - pop, folk, jazz, I can't say what's I like the most. About books, last time I read non-fiction book, so reportages, psychology books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am proud of many things that I done. The current one is my lonely travel to Central America and USA. <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am up to spend time together, go out to see your city/village. I offer my best mood and smile. :) I can tell you about my culture and country, about my activities, so you can try it by yourself, I mean Polish folklore, if you want. I like to try new things, new dishes, so I will for sure be good acompany for many activities in the city or by water sports.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!