Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a media analyst in advertising business
  • Master in Economics and Public Administration Law
  • From Lubin, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm having the time of my life

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going, open-minded person. I'm very sociable and I enjoy travelling and meeting interesting people. I would call myself a citizen of Europe, since I've traveled a lot but I only left the continent once (to go to US). I'm a "family" person, my family and my closest friends are always on the top of my list :) I used to live in Wroclaw, Poland but 5 years ago I moved to Warsaw and I truly fell in love with this city and I know many fun places to attend. I would love to show you around! :D

PHILOSOPHY

I put a lot of trust in people so I don't like people who betray that trust. I'm a good citizen, pay taxes and care about our environment. I think everyone was destined to do their thing so people should be able to make their own decisions and learn from their own mistakes. Also I strongly belive everything happens for a reason...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For me CS means that I get to meet people and together we create a unique travelling experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some great people in my little appartment, people that I was able to talk to, exchange opinions, ideas, life philosophy...every single visit was different and special

Interests

I love interior design, I have a blog http://blockedbydesign.blox.pl . I also love theatre, art, photography and dancing. I usually ski in winter and also I can sail. I'm also interested in learning languages, I focus on french but I can also speak german pretty well and some italian.

  • arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to music from chill-out lounge to alternative rock, that depends on the mood really. Books - I read in my free time FOR FUN and so I usually choose thrillers, now I'm a big fun of scandinavian ones :) I'm big fun of various TV series, House MD, Dexter, Suits, True blood - to name a few.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not a huge airplanes fan so to speak... well being in the air, in the open space just makes me really uncomfortable, I guess I belong on the ground... so this one really amazing thing I did was that I went parasailing in Greece. This really trully scared the hell out of me but... the view was soooo amazing... - I was speachless

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups