Logo orange

Mans Shahin

Osnabrück, Niedersachsen, Germany

Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mans's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • International Office
  • M.A Kultureller Wandel
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am living in Germany to do my Master. As everyone here I love to travel, otherwise I probably wouldn't be a couchsurfing member. and then all of this usual stuff, open-minded, easy-going and so on.. because again, if I wasn't, I probably wouldn't be here. I like sharing stories a lot and I am a good listener, so If you have something to share, don't hesitate.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I am traveling a lot and couchsurfing. That's why I offer a place to stay in my flat, which you have your own privacy, as the room is separated.

Interests

I like languages a lot. Language is for me a bridge between the cultures. I like hearing radio, because I am working in the same time as a Radio Moderator in the first German Radio in Egypt.

Music, Movies & Books

Cairokee
Wust El-Balad
Forest Gump
Buecher(Alles)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Got Married XD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Egyptian dishes, like Kushari. I can teach you too some Arabic words and share with you Arabic music and for sure if you want, we can share my Shisha at home XD

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Egypt, Germany, Netherlands, Oman, Poland

Countries I've Lived In

Egypt, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mans's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile