Alina Rappl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Kassiererin
  • Matura
  • From Gröbming, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Couchsurfers!
I'm 26 years old and live in the austrian alps.
I love to travel and can't wait to make as many great memories as possiple and learn about all the different cultures, their people and about myself.
I made the expierience that couchsurfing is the perfect way to make these memories, i did a lot of cool things due to the local knowledge of my hosts and i am so thankful for that and am really looking forward to meet such great people again.
I am very kind, helpful and thankful for every posibility. Also i am good listener and up for almost everything.
I dont have any high requirements - i just want to have a good time!

2023:
About to finally explore Colombia this october/november

Looking forward to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals+having the best time while saving money to travel longer

Interests

If you want see more about my lifestyle feel free to check out my Instagram: alina_rappl

  • animals
  • cats
  • fashion
  • beauty
  • hair care
  • partying
  • boating
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • eating
  • nature
  • laughing
  • spirituality
  • good food
  • kindness
  • watersports
  • social media
  • drinks
  • sunsets
  • taking pictures
  • weekend trips
  • views
  • funny people
  • outside activities
  • trash tv

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to Australia with my first couchsurfing expieriences that made me such a big fan of this possibility

Teach, Learn, Share

I dont have a lot of knowledge but if i can teach anything i surely will haha
And i am always happy to learn something new and really want to improve my english and spanish while travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can always lend a helping hand or just be a nice company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Nepal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

My Groups