Alina Vaserman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian; learning English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Luhansk, Luhansk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ersonal background :
I was born in Ukraine ( Lugansk) in 1978, immigrated to Israel at the age of 13. Speak Hebrew, English, Russian. I am married, mother of 5 children (from year of birth 1999 to year of birth 2012). I am a pharmacist by profession and work in regional management positions in the field of pharmacy. In addition to that I have many interests and hobbies. I really want to connect with people from all over the world in the field of gathering and cooking plants collected in the area. In addition to that, I really like the field of psychology, communication, personal development and interpersonal and family relationships, not just conforming. I really like getting to know people and places in depth, going to museums as a shared experience, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like different people


  • movies
  • traveling
  • communications
  • museums
  • conversations
  • relationships
  • restaurants
  • spa

Music, Movies, and Books

Wide interests

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Management of people

Teach, Learn, Share

Many different

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good communication

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Czech Republic, England, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.