Alina de Luna

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • NGOs
  • Traditional
  • From Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




International Relations, 26 years old, live in Mexico City!
I love volunteering, NGOs and languages.
Working at a Youth NGO in Mexico City but my hometown is Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico.
I volunteer at a communitary kitchen and an association for homeless people!
One of my dreams is volunteer in other countries, know other associations and get involved with other social programs so I can bring new ideas to my country!
I love photography, reading existencial philosophy, art movies, museums and long conversations with a chai tea!


I think respect and tolerance are the most important values on the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host surfers around my age at Mexico City or Torreón.
I expect to know people around the world to change thoughts, experience and always to learn! So this ideas can be around the world and make a better place to live!


I've heard a lot of great things about it so I'm getting in! And the experience I had it has been awesome!


I'm so interested in NGOs, environment, international issues and volunteering! I love bikes, my city and making friends!
Love walking, running, photography, biking, yoga, food, international food, chocolates, animals and environment!

Music, Movies, and Books

Los enamoramientos - Javier Marías
Albert Camus - La Caída
Quentin Tarantino, Italian Films, Art Movies!
Kings of Convenience
Bombay Bicycle Club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I'm so greatful for teaching my language, culture and mexican places! Also i'll be thankful for you to teach me lots of different cultures and international facts!!
I wanna share joyful and funny moments, also values and culture. I love Asiatic culture and middle east culture, I really don't know a lot about it but I would like to know more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups