Alina Parshyna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelancer
  • Finance, Accounting
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there and welcome to Miami!

I'm a co-host of a weekly Miami Meetups on Tuesdays 💃🕺

Recently moved to Miami Beach 🏖️ from Chicago 🌇
Moved to Florida to enjoy the sunshine 🌞and lead a more active lifestyle 🤸‍♀️

I like yoga 🧘‍♀️, good food 😋, and outdoor activities 🏕🚴‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏐🏸

Harry Potter nerd 🤓🦉
Sagittarius ♐

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new friends and visit cool places together.
I love hosting events, and CS is a great place for it! I love our community.

I can't host right now, but would love to meet up!

Interests

Saving the world through self-improvement. One day at a time 🙃
Addicted to coffee ☕, sweets 🍰, and sushi 🍣
Don't drink alcohol or smoke 🚭
I like to experiment with my diet and actively looking for new recipes 👩🍳

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • reading
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • biking
  • sushi
  • harry potter
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶: reggaeton,
rock, rnb, jazz, classical, music for meditation.

📽️: comedies, romantic movies, adventures, travel, documentaries.
No horror movies for me 🙅‍♀️🙃

📚: "Pride and Prejudice", "Harry Potter"⚡, "Green mile", "Twilight saga"🧛‍♂️, "Crime and Punishment", "The Count of Monte Cristo".
I also like reading books about motivation and self-improvement.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to the U.S. on my own at 19 🧳✈️
It helped me get out of my comfort zone and grow up. I am really happy I got a chance to do it ✨

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you practice your Russian 🇷🇺 and/or Ukrainian 🇺🇦
I would love to learn a new language, especially Japanese 🇯🇵 and Spanish 🇪🇸🇲🇽🇨🇴🇵🇷🇨🇺🇨🇱🇭🇳🇩🇴🇦🇷

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not currently looking for hosts, but always happy to meet up!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

My Groups