Aline Algarve's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dentist
  • Federal University of Santa Maria
  • From State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover what to do with my live :p

ABOUT ME

I'm quite an easygoing girl that appreciates very much meeting new people and their stories. I really enjoy myself surround by people xD. I am graduated in Odontology in UFSM and I am from Brazil, but I am living in Germany now, and trying to learn german.

PHILOSOPHY
Respect the other, respect the different..you never know the live that the other person had, what she had to tolerate and the maturity that she had to go through. So always think why someone is acting the way he is acting and try to help this person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to meet and know new people, and it's good for beeing hosted by people and host when it is possible.

Interests

Sports (Basketball and Rugby mostly), Martial Arts (Muai thay), History, Culture of countries, meet new people and places, do new things :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • acting
  • cooking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • martial arts
  • rugby
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Love Books. Now I am reading 100 years of loneliness.
I like comedies and romantics movies.
Pop music...;p pretty much eclectic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I did was live in Hungary for one year. I met so much fantastic persons, I met the culture of Hungary, I travelled a lot and met so much beautifull countries. Really good experience! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach someone how to play basketball, a little of Muay thai, a little of comunication in german, how to cook anything (I just use google, then do in my on way, and somehow it works :) ).
I can share my experience with my trips and a lot of laughs :)
I would like to learn how to be rich hehe

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience with my trips and a lot of laughs :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.

My Groups