Aline Panhan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm from Brasil. I lived in the USA for 2 years then in the Netherlands and now I'm back to the USA.
I'm easy-going, I know how to have fun with friends and also to enjoy myself at home, or quiet atmosphere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My first trip was in Denver. I've spent a such great time over there with a couple who hosted me.
My second trip was to NYC. Actually, I've been there twice. I spent 4 days there and the host became my friend. I did have a blast during that trip.
2nd time a couple hosted me for an awesome weekend.

I've hosted few people when I was living in the Netherlands.


I love to cook vegetarian/vegan food, watch movies and shows (OMG I'm addicted to so many series), books, practice some sports, bike, waterfalls and travel, travel, travel!!!!

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Pearl Jam, John Mayer, Natiruts, Jack Johnson.
My favorite book and also movie is Into the Wild (Jon Krakauer).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went skydiving and diving - both are so amazing!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.

My Groups