Alireza Dodangi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Pharmaceutical student
  • Pharmaceutical student
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Alireza, my friends call me Ali!
I was born and grew up in Tehran and now I am a Pharmaceutical student at the University of Torvergata- Rome.
Cycling, mountaineering, and adventure are inseparable parts of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to find my friends all over the world.
In hostels, guests come and go, so maybe you connect with someone one day and they leave the next. Most of my CS hosts I still keep in touch with and I know where they are so I can go back to visit them. This is true, of course, in hostels, but I feel the connections I’ve made through CS are a lot stronger than in hostels. A few of my hosts I’ve traveled with after staying with them and I’ve really enjoyed seeing them again.

CouchSurfing is a really amazing organization and community of travelers. Whenever I can, I try to find a host or meeting through CouchSurfing and I really treasure the friends I’ve made through CS.

Interests

  • cycling
  • mountaineering
  • adventure
  • language learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - I usually listen to relaxation music in my car.

At home, I love to listen to something fun.

Movies ... Fantasy movies like Lord of the Rings - The Hobbit - Harry Potter and so on.

Books - currently my books are English textbooks mostly ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always looking for learning. I try to learn from my hosts and guests. In all areas such as language, cooking, travel techniques, and so on. And I try to share the experience I have learned with my other friends. moreover, always like to give gifts to my hosts and guests to evoke memories of our shared journey.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share many good histories and tips of my travels and how I can see life ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Iraq, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile.