Pooria(Alireza) Khavasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pooria(Alireza)’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, Part-time UX/UI designer
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi :))
I'm Pooria. I'm living in Tehran -Iran- and studying Mechanical engineering. But my job is User experience and interface design in a company. (yes it's not a job for mechanical engineer:)) maybe we should meet and I will tell you about the story behind it!)

and I'm an Aiesecer! it's about 1 year and half that I'm working in Aiesec as a volunteer job :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I worked for a year in IAESTE (for sure you have it in your country, google it) and I found many friends from many countries and after that, world showed me his new face and motivated me for exploring more!

So if I travel alone or with my friends, I prefer to meet and stay with new people from that country.because I want to eat, enjoy, and make memories exactly like locals :)

but with family , I think we should stay at hotel :))

Interests

I like the conversations about startups and Brands!
I'm not the big fan of novels but I'm a good listener, so if you are a bookworm, I like to hear the stories :)

  • singing
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • picnic
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • piano
  • camping
  • communications
  • travel
  • friends
  • learning new things
  • marketing
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • webdesign
  • cafe
  • networking
  • management
  • playing piano
  • project management
  • graphics
  • aiesec
  • gathering
  • iaeste

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Sia, West life, Cold play, Josh groban, Bryan adams & ...
Movies : they are too much, But in series : house of cards, west world, dexter

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Germany, Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Pooria(Alireza)’s full profile. It’s free!