Alireza Rismanchian

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • studied BSc. in Architectural Engineering in the Art Univ...
  • From Isfahan, Iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


start to build my own world by myself.


an outgoing person with a sensetive spirit;) who loves architecture, music, dance, talking, and visiting every single point on the earth and meeting new people. I am not a serious person, easy going and almost always smiling! :D or laughing! :D


I look up to the sky, with all those questions in mind, all I need is TO HEAR, THE VOICE OF MY HEART.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I went to Belgium and experienced being a couch surfer for the first time there and it was a very good and interesting experience. and now I feel that I really belong to CS! :)


music is an important part of my life, I like to play music, participating in music events, sharing music and etc. I like Classical style as well. I also like photography, fine art and fashion design. drinking a coffee and meeting new people is one of my interests as well.

Music, Movies, and Books

among novels I love gone with the wind, 100 years of loneliness, Mira, Ansichten eines Clowns lord of the rings & etc.among movies I love Lucia el Sexo, todo sobre mi madre, gone with the wind again! :D avatar, schindlers list,Requiem for a dream music I am a Classical musician while I love pop music and Persian traditional music as well... I like scorpions, Jason MR-AZ, charles Aznavour, Piaf, Jacques Brel,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking trips in the forests of the north of Iran. a trip to a desert in Iran called Mesr Desert.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge in music specially in teaching the violin. I love to learn improvising in music and also improving my skills in playing. I love to share my favorite music and to hear others'.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Saudi Arabia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups