Alireza Atashkhiz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • English Teacher/International sales marketing specialist ...
  • B.A of English translation
  • From Birjand County, South Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello WORLD !

I'm Alireza from Birjand. I LOVE traveling but who doesn't? :D
My other Love and passion is History, so i'd love to visit historical places and of course, i do know a lot about different historical sites in Iran, especially in my hometown Birjand (although they might not be too many compared to other cities of the country!)

I consider myself a sociable person who tries to live in the moment now and make every second count!

Accepting guests and providing a safe and comfortable place is just one part of the couchsurfing I guess, other and more important parts are to enjoy our moments, share our cultures and knowledge, have fun and spend time with one another in a good vibe.

Looking forward to meeting fun and nice people from all over the world, whether at home or abroad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a sociable person who enjoys meeting and sharing with new people, I like how couchsurfing brings everyone together and provides a platform that ppl with the same interests can meet up and have fun !

And I also Love making friends from different places. An everlasting friendship which knows no limit, border, nationality, ethnic, religion or anything else.

Music, Movies, and Books

i'm not a metal head, but i'm a huge fan of poets of the fall, linkinpark, and evanescence.
I also enjoy Iranian traditional music, and random pop.

And the folklore music of my own region (specified as Khorasani), always caries away my heart!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would explicit any opportunity to learn almost anything! especially languages, History, Philosophy, and what cultures have in common.
And of course I would definitely be more than happy to share my knowledge as far as wanted.
I'm also an experienced English teacher, which I think might be helpful for some and I'll be more than happy to share it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of English or marketing if wanted! Helping in house chores in anyway I could, and ofcourse a bit of fun stories about the things I've done ! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Alireza’s full profile.

My Groups