Fotos de Alisa Brazhnyk

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alisa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Bulgarian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Management of Foreign Econimic Relations major
  • De Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make life colorful=)

ABOUT ME

I am an exchange student from Ukraine. My majors are Foreign Economic Relations (junior) and Business Management(freshmen). I am studying in College of Southern Idaho now and try to be involved in students life as much as possible. I am part of 4 college clubs and taking a senator position that create a lot of interesting stuff for students. In Ukraine I am a couch in a Cheerleader team for children. I was also studying in 3D academy on animation and computer games course (creation of heroes and environment for them).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have much experience in CS but I want to have. I start CS a month ago during my trip from LA - San Fransisco - Portland - Chicago - New York - Philadelphia - DC. I have a lot of friend who advise me CS because here I can find a lot of amazing people and find good friends from the whole world.

Intereses

I am interested in almost everything. I love dancing, I start to dance from the time I was 6 and still continue it. I like sport, in a high school I was in volleyball team. I can't live without traveling!!! My dream is to see each country in the world! Not just see it, but feel an atmosphere of this country, try national food, listen national songs, learn a few words from their language and visit some historic places. When I have some free time I like reading books, watching movies and have fun with friends!

  • books
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • cheerleading
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • animation
  • business
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

I can't choose just one amazing thing, because I had a lot! I participated in Brazilian carnival, riding on elephant in Thailand, did wind-surfing, take part in masquerade ball, have a kayaking trip, and rock climbing.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Ukraine, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alisa. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos