Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 75 References 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Estonian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • http://www.myrainlife.com/natalia sal
  • Vienna Economic College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

right now trying to find a host in krakow, God bless this idea)
Hello, use the form for request.
dont just write me ill never answer it.
ok others:
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE, i have a hidden word and host only people with references.read my home as well.
I Mean it-i host ONLY people who has not LESS than 20 References,-
as well i prefer to host people, who host by themselves)
If you got decline and now Start write me-please save my time
If you decline it means i dont host right now or your profile is not on my list.

CURRENT MISSION

meet new people!!

ABOUT ME

Dear reader!glad to welcome you to my profile!
Im Was Born in Ukrain, grown up in Estonian, having austrian pass(((Im easy going person, interested in :psychology, Practical psychology,bodylenguage, self development.Think abou starting with spanisch))Im a member of Aegee Wienwww.aegee-wien.orgso i did and i do travel a lot.

PHILOSOPHY

I like my life, my friends and i think i could be in pension by now!
maybe because austrian pensionists look more happy as young people)
I think its important to learn some new things everyday!
Keep your Brain Working!!
i like my work, ans company RAIN:..try our products...it changed your life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGbGhDA1sZw
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaoLKW3jRgE
I don't like to host people who just needs to save money i want to get know you, share stories.So if you are friendly and not self concentrated person we will get on good)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i participate-as far i have time i like to host people with a lot cs experiences.its always some challenge!!
I prefer to host people with references.
here is my hidden word-its nt keep reading-put it in front of your letter,
i don't want seek for it,no PS__.
cs is not only about free couch, so if you have references and share my opinion-write me!
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

99% very nice!

Interests

Learning new profession, start ( again ) to learn other language.

Music, Movies, and Books

Trans, Armin von Bauern,Books-i like crimisMuvies-Horror films:Classic:omen, Hills have eys,The Border,
Hostel
the Cave

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaoLKW3jRgE

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around vienna, as well im able to invite u to rain company, no matter who you are, important is healthy life stile and wish to make an efforts.
as well i stopped smoking and drinking alcohol, can share my small secrets with you=)

What I Can Share with Hosts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaoLKW3jRgE
Knowlage of necessary and cheap things in vienna-take a look http://www.viennagreeters.com
book your tour in vienna)
Questions you may ask;Could you just tell me if there is any posibility I could leave my stuff at your place in the morning or during the day? Or if not are there any lockers or places in the city you could recommend me where I could do this ?
-yes, main train station 2 € 24hs
Please note you can arrive till 10 pm,max 11, but be very VERY quite.carry your luggage, don't pull it ) The shower is till 10 pm.you can cook-but as well please till 10 pm.tea you can make all the time)
I have pretty nervous neighbor,,so be generally quite especially after 10 pm.
till you r in my flat please be Quite.i appreciate u to camm me loud Nataly, bout better not)whisper)
please if you are living next day, leave with luggage, from 7 till 9 am.)with luggage

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Estonia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups