Alison Ariane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Volunteer
  • Architecture student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like the small things in life, a good talk with someone about everything, love to walk alone in the rain, wanderlust. I am an animal lover and also I do voluntary work. I like to get out of my comfortable zone, even though I am scared about it I think that it is the best way to grow up and learn many things, getting new experiences, I think the best challenge I have done, was to live alone and abroad, being in a foreign country where they speak a foreign language, was the bes experience of my life and I have learn many things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is the best way to travel, being with locals who can show you the real place, the real culture., people who are different but shares the same interests, knowing other cultures, loving for traveling. And of course is the cheapest way to travel.

Interests

I love books and music, reading and smelling them, music, make mistakes and learn from them, trying to make a little difference in the world, doing voluntary work.

  • animals
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • love
  • peace
  • voluntariado
  • food lover
  • voluntary work
  • curious
  • healthycurious

Music, Movies, and Books

I love books, especially novels. About music, I like classic rock, glam rock, a huge fan of Pink Floyd , The Beatles, Queen. Also I like to dance.
My favorite movies are the musicals, dramas and comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still trying to do something, I've seen the Salt Lake in Bolivia, my lovely country is amazing.
I have done a exchange year in a foreign country where they speak a foreign language, Germany, was the bes year of my life. "A exchange year is not a year in your life, is a life in a year".

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Paraguay, Serbia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile. It’s free!