Alison Snee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Hypnotherapy, marketing, business development
  • No education listed
  • From Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a free-sprited person who got bored of the corporate life in the UK so decided to do some travelling in Europe to gain some experiences of different cultures and lifestyles.

I love meeting people from different walks of life and backgrounds! This is something I find incredibly enriching. I love to engage in activities including hiking, running, outdoor swimming and paddleboarding. I also enjoy yoga, meditation, reading, gardening and attending live music events.

I'm happiest when I'm outdoors, connecting with nature ☺️

I love to learn about psychology, philosophy, spirituality and personal development.

I've lived in England, California and Sydney.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, meeting new people, trying new things, having cultural exchanges, sharing ideas, languages and nice experiences together.

Interests

  • arts
  • dancing
  • exercise
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • nature
  • permaculture
  • sup
  • ecstatic dance
  • yoga,
  • breathwork

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a skydive above the Great Barrier Reef in OZ! It was incredible 🤩

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendliness, compassion, good conversation, a good listener, a helpful and kind nature. Good vibes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alison’s full profile.