Fotos de Alison Haywood

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 17 horas

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alison. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 9 Referencia 5 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Marketing, journalism, blogging
  • College - Master's degree
  • De Enumclaw, WA, USA
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

Alison here. U.S. native, currently living in Hamburg, Germany. I like yoga, gardening, aged cheeses, cycling, chocolate, and vegetarianism. When I'm traveling I like to have a good mixture of spending time with friends (new or old), sightseeing or going to museums or events, and cozy evenings spent in bars and cafes, writing in my journal or having deep conversations with friends. Oh, and the occasional crazy party night going out dancing ;-) My travel blog is http://followingthewanderlust.com/

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to meet people, make friends, and see aspects of a city you wouldn't otherwise see. I like solo travel, but sometimes it gets lonely after a while, and couchsurfing makes it easier to meet people to hang out with.

Intereses

Summers, when I have free time, I enjoy reading, writing, hiking, gardening, spending time outdoors and spending time with friends. I hate winter, but I try to channel the Danish concept of "hygge" to get by, so lots of cups of tea, fuzzy socks and dim candles. I like writing and blogging and am currently trying to find people who will pay me to write stuff.

Música, películas y libros

A Song of Ice and Fire, A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, A Clockwork Orange, Slaughterhouse Five, Harry Potter series, Lemony Snicket books.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Played pipe organs that were older than my country.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Love cooking vegetarian/vegan food, practicing my (very shit) Spanish or Danish, or helping you with your English or German, sharing travel horror stories, going for walks in gardens or nature, solving the world's problems over drinks at the kitchen table at 4am.

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Delicious vegetarian (sometimes vegan!) cooking, good conversations about social justice and the way of the world, cheap wine, artisan cheeses, my trusty bicycle...

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Germany, United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alison. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos