ALISSA84's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALISSA84’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • marketing, yoga
  • degree in mktg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

LEARN-LOVE-LAUGH

ABOUT ME

Extravertish intravert (but please meet me and make your own opinion :D)

PHILOSOPHY

trying to take it easy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf and Host, meet for Coffee, showing around, practicing foreign languages

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A LOT!! 99,9 % positive ))

Interests

travelling - teaching yoga - new information - cultures - adventures - Freddie Mercury - planet Mercury - beaches - classical world prose - art albums - etc

  • arts
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Deserto dei Tartari is the biggest impression of 2014.
Movies: Dallas Buyers Club and Grand Hotel Budapest are the best of 2014.
What we Do in the Shadows cracked me up :D
Freddie for all times.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumped with delta wing, surfed, skiied, travelled crazy places and many things that are better to be heard than read about

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach yoga, languages, how to communicate without common speaking language, how to survive in unknown place, how to draw a house, how to laugh a lot and many more

ready to soke in any kind of info, im a passionate learner

What I Can Share with Hosts

https://instagram.com/alisa_in_rome

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see ALISSA84’s full profile.

My Groups