Zdjęcia użytkownika Alli Koskimäki

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 8 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alli, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!


  • 11 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Spanish; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • studying, working, dancing, scouting
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Turku, Finland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie


Be happy



I´m 24 years old young girl from Finland. I am very happy person and always full of energy. I like meeting new people and share with them. I'm a little crazy and I'm always ready for a new adventure! I am currently studying to become a primary school teacher. I'm keen on sports so I do all kinds of sports depending which season it is. On summertime I usually go around by bike and on wintertime I concentrate on winter activities such as ice skating and downhill skiing. I'm also a scout leader so I organize different kinds of activities for children. Usually we go camping and spend time in the nature. I like dancing and I especially like dancing salsa!

So thats briefly about me! if you wanna know more just let me know ;)


Soy una chica de 24 años de Finlandia. Soy una persona muy alegre y siempre llena de energía. Me gusta conocer gente y compartir con ellos. Estoy un poco loca y siempre estoy lista para una nueva aventura! Actualmente estoy estudiando pedagogia y un dia sere profesora de primaria. Me gusta hacer todo tipo de deportes, según el tipo de temporada que es. En verano en general ando en bicicleta a todos lados y en invierno me concentro en las actividades de invierno como el patinaje sobre hielo y el esqui. Yo también soy una líder de los scouts, así que organizo diferentes tipos de actividades para los niños. Por lo general, vamos a acampar y pasar tiempo en la naturaleza. Me gusta bailar y sobre todo me gusta bailar salsa!

Si quieres saber mas, no tengas miedo de mandarme un mensaje o dos! :)


Life is too short to wake up with regrets.So love the people who treat you right andforget about the ones who dont.Believe everything happens for a reason.If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands.If it changes your life, let it.Nobody said life would be easy.They just promised it would be worth it.
Go there, where you are afraid to go and Do what you can't do.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing


At the moment I can't host because I'm sharing my home already with one other girl, but I'm allways ready for a cup of tea or coffee! Just let me know! OBS: Im travellinf strating from 1 st. of December to 15 th of January so cant host anyone during that time!


I havent hosted anyone but I have met nice people with CS. Couple years ago I was travelling in Peru, Bolivia and Chile. I allways connected with CS people there and I had really nice time! In Santiago (Chile) I participated in cycling tour which was one of the coolest thing I´ve done by bike! We were cycling in the middle of the City center in the evening when the big traffic was gone! It was amazing because we had a big group ot coucsurfers from all over the world and everybody had the same passion: cycling


talking, laughing, getting know new people, sports, dancing, reading, scouting, cycling, swimming, learning new cultures, having fun, camping, volunteering

  • singing
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • camping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • volunteering
  • scouting

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Calle 13, The white masai, The notebook

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I went to south of Chile as a volunteer to help the victims of the earthquake in 2010. The experience teached me a lot about life and it really was unforgettable. I understood that there is allways something you can do for someone else.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I dont have any special skills but im allways ready to teach some finnish allthough it is quite complicated. But you never won if you never try! I also like singing even im not so good at it so if you can play guitar we can sing together ! (or I can dance) hhahah

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Bolivia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Chile, Finland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alli, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy