Alicia Robertson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Au pair
  • No education listed
  • From London, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am looking to meet new people and learn about there cultures

ABOUT ME

My name is Alicia and I absolutly love to travel. I have a very bubbly personality and I'm very out going and I love to meet new people. I was born in London, Ontario Canada and then when I was 19 I moved to Madrid, Spain. I love to learn new languages and learn about different cultures. I love listening to music and absolutly love the outdoors. Whenever I get a chance I like to go hiking as well as go to concerts as well and listening to life music

PHILOSOPHY

I live for the moment and meeting interesting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never been a couchsurfer because but a lot of my friends have done it and they all said they had an amazing expreience.

Interests

I am interested in music, outdoors, languages, cultures, horse back riding, concerts

  • culture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite type of music is Classic rock, as well as modern rock, I basically listen to every type of music. My favorite movie of all time is American History X.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled a lot of Europe as well as Canada. The most amazing thing I have done was went to Spain not knowing the language and learning about there culture.

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups