Les photos de ALLYCEM

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 26 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de ALLYCEM. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 25 Références 22 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Trainee Buyer
  • University and fashion school
  • De Sydney, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Eat pizza in Naples!

ABOUT ME

I have recently returned from a year of amazing travel, all over Europe, New York and Hong Kong. I am back in Sydney, my hometown, trying to settle in. Sydney is an amazing (albeit expensive!) city and now that I have seen the world I hope to continue to discover Sydney as I would have any other foreign city, with fresh eyes.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is possible.

Positive Thinking!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosted in Sydney, surfed in Europe.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good, great, amazing, unforgettable.

Have had some amazing couchsurfing experiences, all very positive! I am so happy that I discovered CS, it means you can travel the world and never be lonely. You have a new friend waiting for you in every city.

Centres d'intérêt

Design, fashion, movies, beach, reading, dinner, art, lame jokes, house parties, coffee, drawing, summer, swimming, laughing, photography, creativity, music, magazines, couch surfing.

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • coffee
  • partying
  • house parties
  • clothing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

The Holidays, Washed Out, Foster The People, Friendly Fires, Passion Pit, Gypsy & The Cat, Bag Raiders, Bon Iver, Miami Horror, Midnight Juggernauts, Cut/Copy.
Any music that is uplifting and makes you want to DANCE. I can introduce you to lots of Australian bands and music.

The 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Standing at the edge of the East River in Williamsburg and watching the sun set behind Manhattan's skyline on a summer's evening.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach people how to sew and pattern-make clothes. I also love drawing and painting and just generally being creative.

I know some German, I lived in Berlin for 5 months but am still terrible! Anyone who can teach me some more German or attempt to have a conversation with me in German would be appreciated!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de ALLYCEM. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes