Alma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • filmmaker
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not sure really, maybe enjoying the day

ABOUT ME

I am a 28 year-old woman who loves to travel and living in different cultures.
I want to become the person I meant to be and I think having to do things on my own, and changing my environment helps me with that.
So, if you can help me by couchsurfing or giving advice or whatever is possible, I would be so very grateful.

I am very thoughtful, private, quite but also fun (and funny, as I've been told). I don't smoke or drink but I like to dance and hang out. I like to smile and go to new places and learn about them.
Also, I'm honest as you may see :)

PHILOSOPHY

Still working on enacting it but...Just live in the present and be aware of what you are doing while doing it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I don't have my own place (I live in someone's house) I have only surfed, but I am trying to convince my flatmate.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Don't have many experiences but the ones I do have been incredible. Seeing people so open and generous about their homes or so eager to show you their city is pretty amazing.

Interests

I like to walk, play sports, laugh, cook, learn languages and cultures.

  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many and too different to just pick a few. I like both things that entertain and things that make you change your perspective on life, for example: pop on one side and epic soundtracks on the other.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made a movie.
I have traveled by bike through 5 countries.
I have done what I wanted the most I can.

Ok, three amazing things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alma’s full profile. It’s free!