Clémentine Bridoux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémentine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Group Leader / Animatrice
  • French Signe Language, Sciences of education / Langue des...
  • From A small place in Creuse (middle of France)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !

I'm a snail, Angelo, my friend, my backpack, my house and more, follow me everywhere. I don't have flat but I have a thumb to hich-hike and discover the World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have house for the moment, I live with my backpack.

I will travel by hitchhiking in France, Morocco, Portugal, so we will may be meet at this time :-)

I love meeting people, couchsurfing is a very good place for this !

Interests

  • arts
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • history
  • sign language
  • volunteering
  • circus
  • storytelling
  • sewing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies :
Incendies by Denis Villeneuve
Good morning England by Richard Curtis
Little miss sunshine
Amélie Poulain
La Belle verte by Coline Serreau
All the Charly Chaplin's movies, Jacques Tati's movies...
And others...

Musics :
French songs, alternatif, rock, musette...

Book :
La petite fille by Monsieur Linh de Claudel
Boris Vian
L'enfant Bleu by Bauchau
Agatha Christie
Fred Vargas
Franck Thilliez
Ken Follet
...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To go in India during four months. Many fun stories in hich-hiking...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little bit of french sign Language and Deafs History, somethings about drama. I'm a specialist in nothing but I love discovering a lot of things. I pratice a little bite flaming poï, I'm learning ukulele, I like drawing and meditate.

To learn... art, nature, to listen people experiences... I like jungling but I need to learn lots of things about that :p

And I really really love telling strories... But only in french...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed, share a meal, show the nature arround the house...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémentine’s full profile.

My Groups