Almudena Dominguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Almudena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • UNI
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Almudena a 26 years old girl who lives in Canary Islands. My favorite hobby is traveling. Not in a touristy way , but getting to know the places in depth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I personally think its NOT about getting a room for free but sharing experiences, good conversations with a person that surely has another culture or another way of understanding life.

Interests

I have always had a special love for nature.

I also love sports. I have done track and field and football but since I went to Medicine University all of that remind behind. Now I'm starting with triathlon.

  • animals
  • triathlon
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • nature
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • bike
  • bikepacking
  • swim
  • eco
  • biketouring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Night bathing in the sea and see the plankton glow in the dark
Kayaking with dolphins
Swimming with turtles and sharks
Surfing with wild sea lions in California
Camping in Lake Ness, Lake Tahoe, Grand Canyon...
Down a river in a canoe
Overcoming fear of flying
Stop smoking after 10 years
Crossing all the portugal coast from huelva border to santiago de compostela in a bike :D
Get my Medicine degree

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share honest and respectful opinions and good conversations.
Spanish tortilla

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Almudena’s full profile.