Fotos de Alon Harpaz

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 50%
  • Última conexión hace 8 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alon. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 19 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Engineer at a medical device company
  • Bio-Medicinal Engineering
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Life and meet interesting people

ABOUT ME

Currently working and studding hard, hopping for some free time to travel.

I live in a nice apartment 10 minutes walk from the central train station of Tel Aviv, together with my wife Moran and our dog Jackie (see pics.)

I consider my self a nice friendly guy, but it's hard to judge one self.

Love to meet new people and hear interesting stories.

PHILOSOPHY

"There is no such thing as too many books, only not enough bookshelves"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

been hosting and surfing and it is great.

Intereses

Music: Jazz,swing, Blues, Rock, Folk, Country, Funk and more..
Cinema: Classics, Hits, Folkish and N.Giographic.
Books: Classics, philosophy, Novels and more..
Sports: Any kind of sport except Hunting.
Science: addictive to it, love everything about it.
Hanging out: Pubs, Party, Poker nights, Snooker etc.
Drink: Irish and Scottish whisky, BEER!.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • humanities
  • books
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • poker
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • hunting
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history
  • snooker

Música, películas y libros

thare is not enough web space for all of it (:

Algo increíble que he hecho

euro trip (8 different countries) in just two weeks.

a lot of driving..

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have a lot of interests and hobbies so i'm open to talk about almost everything.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

a little bit about Moran (the beautiful girl in my pictures)

- she is currently working on her PhD on" the role of books as symbols in holocaust's memorials"
- she speaks English, German and French (beside Hebrew)
- knows a lot about politics, art, and history.

* as you can see, she's the smart one in this relationship :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Israel

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alon. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos