Alouane Mohammed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alouane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm either watching football or playing it i love this sp...
  • I'm working in consulting company
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling as much as i can!!

ABOUT ME

Well it's always hard to describe itself, it's the persons who surround us who can do it perfectly, but i can say that i'm quit an optimitic person, friendly, easy going, and i love to discover new things...

PHILOSOPHY

All the good things in life are free.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me and my girlfriend were hosted by few wonderful couchsurfers as well as we attended few couchsurfing meetings.
Generally we think that the couchsurfing is an amazing idea!
We love to travel, we love to meet new people, try new food and discover new cultures!
If you are sending us a request for an accomodation put Bougival in you message so we will know that u spend a minute to check our profile. while the couchsurfing is not a website of free accomodation but of meeting new people, having new experiences and helping each other. Thanks for your understanding :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide

Interests

Well there is quiet a lot of things:
Football ^^
Music (i play guitare)
Video games ^^
Drawing...
Travelling!!!

  • drinking
  • video games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • soccer
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: i listen to a lot of music but i mostly like Rock
Movies: Gladiator, Troye, Fight club, American History X
Series: Breaking bad, How I met your mother, Game of thrones...
Books: Harry potter, The Davinci code...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling from a city to another by foot (60 km) in one day ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

There is still a lot of things I would like to learn. I would like to learn windsurfing, spanish language, skiing...

What i can share?! I can talk a little bit about the places i visited and of course give you a tips what and how to visit in Paris

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are a quite "exotic" couple cause my girlfrind is polish, me am from Morocco and together we are living in France :) Despite our histories of traveling we can cook someting for you and talk to you about our cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alouane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups